Midtnorsk symfoniorkester viderefører tradisjonen med å presentere unge, talentfulle solister i samarbeid med Trondheim Kommunale Kulturskole.


  • Midtnorsk Symfoniorkester
  • Solister:
    • Quentin Branlat , cello
    • Dovydas Razmus, klarinett
    • Henrik Coward Renolen, sang
    • Anna Volløyhaug, fiolinProgram:


  • Alexander Glazunov: Ouverture nr 1 op 3
  • Johannes Brahms: Ungarsk dans nr 6
  • Max Bruch: Kol Nidrei for cello og orkester
  • Carl Maria von Weber: Concertino i Ess-dur for klarinett og orkester
  • W. A. Mozart: Papagenos arie (Der Vogelfänger) fra Tryllefløyten
  • George Gershwin: I Got Plenty of Nothing fra Porgy and Bess
  • Max Bruch: Fiolinkonsert nr 1, 1. satsPris: 200/150 (student)


Billettsalg ved inngang.

  • Ordinær: 250 kr
  • Student: 150 kr
  • Barn under 12 år: Gratis i følge med voksen

Use of cookies / Cookies policy

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience and improve your use of the website. We also measure and analyze usage patterns and engagement for a better understanding of how our services are used.

Acceptance applies to all pages with x in the address. Read more about the use of cookies in our privacy statement. privacy statement

Essential cookies

Essential cookies ensure basic functions such as page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function optimally without these essential cookies, and they are strictly necessary to provide an online service.

Enabling cookies helps you fill out forms effectively on our website. For example, cookies help prevent the same user from submitting the same form multiple times. The information is deleted from the browse after 90 days.

The cookies assess and help us understand how visitors interact with our website. The statistics and information gathered are anonymised.

We use marketing cookies to display content and ads that are relevant and engaging for our visitors.