Her kommer en tekst.


Nikolaus Bruhns (1665-1697):

  • Praeludium in G

Jan Pieterszoon Sweelinck (1562-1621):

  • Fantasia chromatica

Matthias Weckmann (1616-1674):

  • Praembulum primi toni
  • Fantasia ex d

Dietrich Buxtehude (1637-1707):

  • Passacaglia in d

Matthias Weckmann (1616-1674):

  • Praeludium a 5 voci

  • Variasjoner over «Es ist das Heil uns kommen her»
  • Primus versus a 5 Voc.
  • Secundus versus Manualiter Canon in subdiapason post minimam
  • Tertius versus auff 2 Clavier
  • Quartus versus a 3 Pedaliter Canon in subdiapason post semiminimam
  • Quintus versus a 3 Pedal Canon in disdiapente post semiminimam
  • Sextus versus auff 2 Clavier
  • Septimus et ultimus versus Coral im Tenor Manualiter et Pedal

Her kan man skrive en tekst. Her kan man skrive en tekst.Her kan man skrive en tekst.Her kan man skrive en tekst.

Les om Wagnerorgelet

Use of cookies / Cookies policy

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience and improve your use of the website. We also measure and analyze usage patterns and engagement for a better understanding of how our services are used.

Acceptance applies to all pages with x in the address. Read more about the use of cookies in our privacy statement. privacy statement

Essential cookies

Essential cookies ensure basic functions such as page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function optimally without these essential cookies, and they are strictly necessary to provide an online service.

Enabling cookies helps you fill out forms effectively on our website. For example, cookies help prevent the same user from submitting the same form multiple times. The information is deleted from the browse after 90 days.

The cookies assess and help us understand how visitors interact with our website. The statistics and information gathered are anonymised.

We use marketing cookies to display content and ads that are relevant and engaging for our visitors.