Go back
Picture of Bach Recital

Bach Recital


Harald Rise

Nydelig orgelmusikk av J. S. Bach framført av organist Harald Rise på barokk-orgelet i Nidarosdomen. Høydepnkt er Orgelkonsert i G dur BWV 592 etter Johan Ernst. De andre verkene er: Preludium og fuge i D dur BWV 532 Sonate i e moll BWV 528 Fantasi i G dur BWV 572 Koral preludium "Schmucke dich, o liebe sele" Passacaglia i c moll BWV 582 Omslaget inneholder vakre bilder av Nidarosdomen og Wagner orgelet.

  • Length: 15 cm
  • Width: 13 cm
  • Height: 1 cm
  • Weight: 0,15 kg
Shipping is additional.
This varies based on the size of your order.

Can only be shipped to addresses in Norway.

Use of cookies / Cookies policy

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience and improve your use of the website. We also measure and analyze usage patterns and engagement for a better understanding of how our services are used.

Acceptance applies to all pages with x in the address. Read more about the use of cookies in our privacy statement. privacy statement

Essential cookies

Essential cookies ensure basic functions such as page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function optimally without these essential cookies, and they are strictly necessary to provide an online service.

Enabling cookies helps you fill out forms effectively on our website. For example, cookies help prevent the same user from submitting the same form multiple times. The information is deleted from the browse after 90 days.

The cookies assess and help us understand how visitors interact with our website. The statistics and information gathered are anonymised.

We use marketing cookies to display content and ads that are relevant and engaging for our visitors.