Vi ønsker velkommen til orgelkonsert hvor Erling With Aasgård spiller på både Wagner-orgelet og på Steinmeyer-orgelet.

Fra Wagner-orgelet får vi et utsøkt knippe av J.S. Bachs mest berømte orgelverker, og fra Steinmeyer-orgelet får vi blant annet Louis Viernes dramatiske Orgelsymfoni nr. 4 som programmets storslagne avslutning.


Fra Wagnerorgelet:

Johann Sebastian Bach

Preludium og fuge i e-moll BWV 548

Utdrag med store orgelkoraler fra Orgelmessen/Dritter Teil der Clavierübung

Preludium og fuge i c-moll BWV 544

Fra Steinmeyerorgelet:

Louis Vierne

4eme Symphonie pour Grand Orgue Op. 32



Hør smakebit fra konserten


  • Vestinngangen åpner ca 19:30
  • Fri entré.
  • Kollekt ved utgangen - bruk gjerne Vipps nr 75 841
  • Varighet ca 60 min.


  • Trinnløs inngang.
  • HC-toalett i kjeller - Heis finnes sør for hovedorgelet, lengst vest i kirken.
  • Akustisk fremføring - ikke teleslynge
Les om Wagnerorgelet

Use of cookies / Cookies policy

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience and improve your use of the website. We also measure and analyze usage patterns and engagement for a better understanding of how our services are used.

Acceptance applies to all pages with x in the address. Read more about the use of cookies in our privacy statement. privacy statement

Essential cookies

Essential cookies ensure basic functions such as page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function optimally without these essential cookies, and they are strictly necessary to provide an online service.

Enabling cookies helps you fill out forms effectively on our website. For example, cookies help prevent the same user from submitting the same form multiple times. The information is deleted from the browse after 90 days.

The cookies assess and help us understand how visitors interact with our website. The statistics and information gathered are anonymised.

We use marketing cookies to display content and ads that are relevant and engaging for our visitors.